The Journey

My journey to a simpler and kinder life began years ago, I just didn’t know it. I have always been in a juggling act of being completely one way. Whether that was 100% vegan and conscious of everything or 100% carnivore and didn’t contemplate anything.
After years of testing what I liked and what I didn’t I came to a decision that not everything had to be down to a science. As long as I’m practicing and trying to live that simpler and kinder life I will at least be balanced and happy. In a world (mine would be Los Angeles) where much is accepted and all is criticized it is easy to lose grasp of what one is doing here.
My desire is really to find the brighter side of things, lift my own spirits and maybe someone else’s while keeping a diary of this experience. Browsing other’s ideas and concoctions within their lifestyles is extremely intriguing as well as products that work for me.

Sometimes it’s overwhelming with the multitude of amazing ideas around the internet. I am always overstimulated and jump from topic to topic. Here I hope to condense the things I love into one place and keep them under my belt.

Be Kind,
TKG

Leave a comment